help! there’s a rodent in my vehicle!

I opened the driver side door this morning and a small dark grey shadow scooted across the floor mat on the passenger side!   Aargh– a mouse!  I had interruped breakfast since there was an acorn cap.  To make a long story short, I stopped at the dollar store in town and bought a 6-pack of those sticky traps.  When I purchased a package of them years ago there was one big trap.  This was small, the 6 of them were each the size of a graham cracker square.  I discussed my problem with several women in town.  Here was their solution.  Two of them said to go home and throw all the doors open.  The mouse would jump out.  The third lady said to put some food on the tailgate and the mouse would
leave the vehicle to eat that.  I can tell they have not had experience in this type of rodent problem!

One thought on “help! there’s a rodent in my vehicle!

Leave a Reply

