Steve Strange dies (Fade to Grey)

I am posting this because one of my books is titled FADE TO GREY. I had it on Google alerts. I didn’t know of Visage and Steve Strange or their song by the same title. So I would get occasional alerts about the song. Now I see he has died of a heart attack at age 55. Tributes have poured out following the news that Steve Strange has died. Fade To Grey, Visage’s well known hit is going to be on repeat for many tonight.

Steve Strange from Visage has passed away today. We’ll definitely play Fade To Grey at some point tonight

One thought on “Steve Strange dies (Fade to Grey)

Leave a Reply

